Upcoming shows

  

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 2-5pm: "Face Off for Kids"- a benefit featuring an air hockey
tournament and the Winston-Salem Thunderbirds! American Legion Hall, 111 Miller Street, Winston-Salem, NC

Friday, December 7, 2018, 8-11pm: Fiddlin' Fish Brewing, 772 N. Trade Street, Winston-Salem, NC

Saturday, February 9, 2019, TBA: Private event

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8-11pm: Private event

Friday, February 22, 2019, 8-11pm: The Elks Lodge #449, 2585 Griffith Road, WS

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 6-9pm: Village Tavern Hanes Mall, 2000 Griffith Road, WS

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 3-4pm: Swaim's Spring Fling, 228 W. Acadia Avenue, WS

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 3-6pm: Cinco de Mayo at La Carreta, 5256 Robinhood Road, WS

Friday, May 10, 2019, 8-11pm: The Elks Lodge #449, 2585 Griffith Road, WS

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 2-5pm: Medaloni Cellars, 9125 Shallowford Road, Lewisville, NC

Friday, June 7, 2019, 7:30-10:30pm: Fiddlin' Fish Brewing, 772 N. Trade Street, Winston-Salem, NC

Friday, June 28, 2019, 9-12pm: The Tiki Tavern, 104 E. 8th Street, Southport, NC

Sunday, July 7, 2019, 4-7pm: The American Fish Company, 150 Yacht Basin Drive, Southport, NC

Sunday, July 21, 2019, 3pm: The Big Chill (Winston-Salem's biggest ice cream festival) 
to benefit The Shalom Project, Bailey Park, WS

Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 6-9pm: Village Tavern Hanes Mall, 2000 Griffith Road, WS

Friday, July 26, 2019, 8-11pm: The Elks Lodge #449, 2585 Griffith Road, WS

Friday, August 9, 2019, 6-6:45pm: Winston-Salem Dash Pre-game, BBT Stadium, Winston-Salem, NC

Friday, September 27, 2019, 8-11pm: The Elks Lodge #449, 2585 Griffith Road, WS